Help with price

Hi,

I’ve been looking to purchase the unlocker for Yatse, but the prices were a little to high for me. I tried emailing on the support email, but it’s been a few days and I haven’t received a response.

I was hoping my request would meet some consideration here.

I absolutely love Kodi, and me and my mum were able to navigate Kodi with ease and watch some regional shows (we’re from India!) thanks to Yatse and a few plugins.

Unfortunately, the plugins have shut down, and the only way to stream shows is sharing via website.

I’m a poor college student, and will need to pay Rs. 199 per account (for me and my mum) for two accounts. That much could get us a few good meals here.

I request you for a reduction in price for the two accounts I need.

Thanks in advance!

I’m sorry but there’s no possible price reduction per user.

1 Like

Is there a way to share my Pro account with my mum? I’m not always home, and I take my phone with me.
Thanks for the quick reply! I love your work Tolriq!

The legacy unlocker support Google family sharing.

3 Likes

Hi,
Thanks for the family sharing option, but as a long time user with a legacy unlocker bought before 2016, it seems you did not allow it :cry:

Will you do so?
Or how can I share the licence with my kids without buying one for each ?
I’m willing to rebuy one, but not 3…

OK found a way : will buy a new one with another family account to be able to share (and renew my support!)

Are you for real? This app has move development than 90% out there and your asking for a reduction? If you want something, do something extra for it. Mow a yard, rack some leaves, ect.

1 Like

Shane,

1. I was trying to reach out the developer, Tolriq. Doesn’t look like you’re part of his team, so it’s NONE OF YOUR BUSINESS.
  2. I’m very comfortable with working online from a village somewhere in India - not to mention - without a degree. Maybe you mow lawns and rack leaves to make a buck, but that’s not my level.